The conference was attended by:

  • Réne Martin – CRÉA, Artistic Director of the Festival
  • Janusz Marynowski – Sinfonia Varsovia’s Director
  • Waldemar Dąbrowski – Director of the Teatr Wielki – National Opera
  • Michał Olszewski – Deputy Mayor of the capital city of Warsaw
  • Georges Diener – Counsellor for Cooperation and Cultural Action at the French Embassy in Poland, Director of the French Institute
  • Agnieszka Wyrwał – Chairperson of the Commission for Culture and Promotion of the City
  • Pascale Just – Cultural Attaché of the French Embassy, Deputy Director of the French Institute
  • Viola Łabanow – Music is for Everyone Foundation
  • Malina Sarnowska – Deputy Manager of Sinfonia Varsovia
  • Tomasz Jackowski – Main Partner of the Festival, Zygmunt Zaleski Stichting

Tickets go on sale on 1 September.